Photoshoot 20th of April 2017

On the 20th of April me and my friend will helped a lady named Slavka Meglesova with her university project. She needed models for her work and we agreed to help. We helped her set up the photo studio and also helped with collecting and moving her props for the shoot. It was a great experience, Usually I’m not very self confident and it was completely out of my comfort zone but it was a risk I was willing to take. At no point during the shoot did I feel uncomfortable and Slavka made sure we both only did what we were comfortable with doing. Although I cant post all the photo’s up here are a few that I can;

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Slavka Meglesova is very good at what she does and I was very pleased to be a part of her project and hopefully me and my friend will be able to help her in the future too. Sometimes its good to get out of your comfort zone and try new things.

Leave a Reply

